skip to Main Content

In 1991 Kodak NZ Limited presented this award in recognition of New Zealand’s world acclaimed photographer, Brian Brake.

Kodak revamped the award for the PSNZ 50th anniversary and the symbolic ‘Iris” from the original trophy was incorporated into the new design.

The following members have won this trophy twice:

  • Dr. N Grenfell FPSNZ
  • Willems FPSNZ, AFIAP, ARPS
  • B.J. Harcourt MNZM, FPSNZ
Original Award 1991
Award updated for PSNZ 50th Anniversary
Back To Top