skip to Main Content

The silver platter trophy was donated to PSNZ by the Northern Regional Camera Clubs in 1961 for the National Monochrome Salon.

Two people have won the trophy three times: Yvonne Cave and G. McIlroy (including two successive years).

Four people have won the trophy twice:

  • Margaret Blake
  • Beaumont
  • R.F. Singleton
  • Dr. P. Schroeder
H.S. James Landscape Print Award, 1961
Back To Top