skip to Main Content

The Robinson Cup was presented by Councillor E. Robinson in 1955, for the Champion Colour Slide of the National Salon.

Since 2007 the Robinson Cup has been awarded to the Champion Colour Projected Image of the National Salon.

The following people have won the trophy more than once:

  • A.J.V. Hart
  • R.J. Willems FPSNZ, ARPS, AFIAP
  • R. Manning APSNZ
  • F. Hinchcliff
  • N.M. Beaumont ARPS, APSA
  • G.W. Maunsell
  • B. Tulett FPSNZ
Robinson Cup, 1955
Back To Top