skip to Main Content

This magnificent trophy  was presented to PSNZ by the Nelson Photographic Society in honour of their first Patron, William C. Davies Esq. Hon. FRPS.

The following people have won the trophy three or more times:

  • Geoff Moon Hon. FPSNZ, ARPS
  • Barry Harcourt MNZM, FPSNZ
  • Paul Kennedy FPSNZ, ARPS, AFIAP
  • Gary Speer FPSNZ, MFIAP
  • Dr. M.F. Soper
  • Arthur Bates Hon. FPSNZ, APSNZ
  • D. Paterson APSNZ
  • J. Bedford
  • C. Helliwell LPSNZ
Back To Top