skip to Main Content

Our Honours Board assesses the members’ portfolios and make recommendations to Council on the granting of photographic Honours Distinctions and Awards for service.

The current PSNZ Honours Board is:

  • Bruce Girdwood FPSNZ (Chairman)
  • Paul Byrne  FPSNZ
  • Meg Lipscombe FPSNZ
  • Helen McLeod  FPSNZ, GPSA, ARPS
  • Tracey Scott FPSNZ, AFIAP, FNZIPP
  • Bevan Tulett FPSNZ
  • Stephanie Forrester APSNZ (Secretary)

For more information on PSNZ Honours distinctions click here

Back To Top