skip to Main Content

PSNZ International Salon

Open International salon, under the patronage of FIAP, PSA and GPU.

Entries are digital – refer to competition website for category details.

There will not be an International Salon in 2020.

4nations square

Four Nations International Salon

Inter-Society digital image competition organised annually between the photographic organisations in New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and Canada.

Entries are digital, in the following categories: Open, Monochrome, Nature, Our Country.


FIAP Biennial


FIAP World Cup for Clubs

The FIAP World Cup is an international projected images competition between camera clubs. Entries to this event are organised by individual local clubs, which enter directly to FIAP, not via the Liaison Officer. Most clubs already hold competitions within their own membership or between local clubs. This is a great way to get your club team to compete in a large international interclub competition event.


13th World Cup Results

Back To Top